Hyundai A-League 2017/18 Season – Round 12 – Ins and Outs

Thursday, 21 December 2017

Brisbane Roar FC v Perth Glory

Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane

Kick-Off: 6:50 PM (Local) (7:50 PM AEDT)

Referee: Kurt Ams

Assistant Referee 1: David Walsh

Assistant Referee 2: Ashley Beecham

Fourth Official: Alex King

Video Assistant Referee: Jarred Gillett


TV Broadcast: Live coverage on FOX SPORTS 501 from 7.00pm (AEDT) and Sky Sport 3 (New Zealand)


Radio Broadcast: ABC News on Radio, Grandstand Digital, Online & via the ABC Listen App – A-League Live.


Join the conversation on Twitter using the hash-tag #BRIvPER


To purchase tickets visit


Brisbane Roar FC squad: 3.Luke DEVERE, 4.Daniel BOWLES, 5.Corey BROWN, 7.Thomas KRISTENSEN, 8.Jacob PEPPER, 9.Massimo MACCARONE, 11.Corey GAMEIRO, 14.Fahid BEN KHALFALLAH, 16.Mitchell OXBORROW, 17.Matt MCKAY (c), 19.Jack HINGERT, 21.Jamie YOUNG (gk), 24.Connor O’TOOLE, 25.Rahmat AKBARI, 26.Nick D’AGOSTINO, 31.Brendan WHITE (gk), 33.Petros SKAPETIS, 36.Daniel LECK

**two to be omitted**


Ins: 3.Luke DEVERE (promoted), 11.Corey GAMEIRO (promoted), 26.Nick D’AGOSTINO (promoted)

Outs: 77.Ivan FRANJIC (quad – 2 weeks)

Unavailable: 1.Michael THEO (gk) (finger – 2 weeks), 6.Avram PAPADOPOULOS (suspended – 4 games), 10.Brett HOLMAN (knock – 1 week), 13.Jade NORTH (groin – 1 week), 18.Joe CALETTI (foot – 10 weeks), 20.Shannon BRADY (broken foot – TBC), 22.Eric BAUTHEAC (hamstring – 4-6 weeks)


Perth Glory squad: 2.Alex GRANT, 4.Shane LOWRY (c), 5.Jacob POSCOLIERO, 6.Mitch NICHOLS, 7.Joel CHIANESE, 9.Andy KEOGH, 13 Nick FEELY (gk), 14.Chris HAROLD, 15.Brandon WILSON, 16.Joseph MILLS, 17.Diego CASTRO, 18. Andreu GUERAO, 19.Joe KNOWLES, 20.Jake BRIMMER, 24.Callum TIMMINS, 29.Jeremy WALKER, 33.Liam REDDY (gk), 34.Yagoub MUSTAFA

**two to be omitted**


Ins: 2.Alex GRANT (returns from injury), 9.Andy KEOGH (returns from injury), 24.Callum TIMMINS (promoted), 34.Yagoub MUSTAFA (promoted)

Outs: 26.Jacob ITALIANO (omitted), 27.Riley WARLAND (omitted)

Unavailable: 3.Marc WARREN (ankle – 3-4 weeks), 8.Xavi TORRES (groin – 1-2 weeks), 22.Adam TAGGART (hamstring – 1 week), 23.Scott NEVILLE (toe – 2-3 weeks), 25.Daniel STYNES (hamstring – 2-3 weeks)